Slave Driver VINYL (3 colors)

Slave Driver VINYL (3 colors)

New 2022 album Slave Driver
10 tracks
High grade Hammerheart Records release

Produced by Erwin Hermsen

1. Acolyte
2. Grim Side Valley
3. Frequency Illusion
4. Southfork
5. Drawn into the Wire
6. Polar Vortex
7. Grooves of Envy
8. Parabellum
9. Fear Scraper
10. Horrors of Hades

Ralph de Boer – Vocals, Bass
Ronnie van der Wey – Guitar left
Robbie Woning – Guitar right
Hans Spijker – Drums

free stickers with every order
free compilation CD with every order
Order over 35 euro worth of merch, get a free key tag
Accepting PayPal or credit card

We apologize for the expensive international shipping.
All parcels services have raised their prices lately.
Ordering more than one item usually eases the pain a bit.